Junior High Campus Calendar
This Week's Events
Home Page
CONTACT INFORMATION

Pewitt Jr. High
Tom Giles, Principal
Rosi Lea Tuck, Asst. Prinicpal 

Phone:  903.884.2505

Fax:  903.884.2142

 

 

Weather
Home

Follow Pewitt Junior High on Twitter and Facebook for frequent updates, celebrations, and notifications.

https://twitter.com/Jhigh_pewitt

https://www.facebook.com/PewittJuniorHigh/#

 

 

Pewitt Junior High Faculty

Melissa Clark                         Inst. Aide                                   mclark@pewittcisd.net

Donna Clayton                       8th ELAR                                   dclayton@pewittcisd.net

Jennifer Crocker                     8th Math                                     jcrocker@pewittcisd.net

Kaitlyn Dobbs                         Inst. Aide                                   kdobbs@pewittcisd.net

Rudy Dudley                           7th 8th Tech                                cdudley@pewittcisd.net

Chris Evans                             Counselor                                  fevans@pewittcisd.net

Shelby Fulgham                     6th Math                                     sfulgham@pewittcisd.net

Tom Giles                                 Principal                                    tgiles@pewittcisd.net

Jennifer Hughes                      Inst. Aide                                   jhughes@pewittcisd.net

Erin James                               Inst. Aide                                   ejames@pewittcisd.net

Reginald Kumrow                  Athletics                                     rkumrow@pewittcisd.net

Toni Latham                            Nurse                                          tlatham@pewittcisd.net

Barbara Lambert                     7th Science                              blambert@pewittcisd.net

Sharon Mars                            7th Math                                   smars@pewittcisd.net

Travis Moore                           7th S. Studies                            tmoore@pewittcisd.net

Brandy Mongognia                Secretary                                    bmongognia@pewittcisd.net

Taylor Myers                            6th Science                                    tmyers@pewittcisd.net

Holly Osmon                            6th Reading                                    hosmon@pewittcisd.net

Jennifer Reynolds                   8th S.Studies                                    jreynolds@pewittcisd.net

Pamela Shumake                    6th English                                    pshumake@pewittcisd.net

Sonia Smith                            7th ELAR                                     ssmith@pewittcisd.net

Rosi Lea Tuck                            Asst. Principal                           rtuck@pewittcisd.net

Jared Tucker                             8th Science                                    jtucker@pewittcisd.net

Kaley Stringfellow                    Special Education                         kstringfellow@pewittcisd.net

James Waddell                         Band                                           jwaddell@pewittcisd.net

Lana Wolf                                 6th Social Studies                       lwolf@pewittcisd.net