Junior High Campus Calendar
This Week's Events
Home Page
CONTACT INFORMATION

Pewitt Jr. High
Tom Giles, Principal
Rosi Lea Tuck, Asst. Prinicpal 

Phone:  903.884.2505

Fax:  903.884.2142

 

 

Weather
Home

Pewitt Junior High Faculty

Donna Clayton                       8th Grade                                   dclayton@pewittcisd.net

Danielle Cole                          8th Grade                                   dcole@pewittcisd.net

Criste Diaz                              7th Grade                                    cdiaz@pewittcisd.net

Kaitlyn Dobbs                         Inst. Aide                                   kdobbs@pewittcisd.net

Cedrick Dorsey                      6th Grade                                   cdorsey@pewittcisd.net

Chris Evans                             Counselor                                  fevans@pewittcisd.net

Heather Freeman                  Secretary                                   hfreeman@pewittcisd.net

Tom Giles                                 Principal                                    tgiles@pewittcisd.net

Erin James                               Inst. Aide                                   ejames@pewittcisd.net

Jamesa Jones                         8th Grade                                    jjones@pewittcisd.net

Reginald Kumrow                  Athletics                                     rkumrow@pewittcisd.net

Toni Latham                            Nurse                                          tlatham@pewittcisd.net

David Mann                             8th Grade                                   dmann@pewittcisd.net

Sharon Mars                            6th Grade                                   smars@pewittcisd.net

David Melton                           Athletics                                    dmelton@pewittcisd.net

Brandy Mongognia                Inst. Aide                                    bmomgognia@pewittcisd.net

Taylor Myers                            6th Grade                                    tmyers@pewittcisd.net

Holly Osmon                            6th Grade                                    hosmon@pewittcisd.net

Jaime Reddock                       7th Grade                                     jreddock@pewittcisd.net

Jennifer Reynolds                   8th Grade                                    jreynolds@pewittcisd.net

Pamela Shumake                    6th Grade                                    pshumake@pewittcisd.net

Ashley Smith                            Sp. Ed.                                         asmith@pewittcisd.net

Rosi Lea Tuck                            Asst. Principal                           rtuck@pewittcisd.net

Jared Tucker                             7th Grade                                    jtucker@pewittcisd.net

James Waddell                         Band                                           jwaddell@pewittcisd.net

Charlotte Walker                    7 – 8th Grade                             cwalker@pewittcisd.net