Junior High Campus Calendar
This Week's Events
Home Page
CONTACT INFORMATION

Pewitt Jr. High
Tom Giles, Principal
Rosi Lea Tuck, Asst. Prinicpal 

Phone:  903.884.2505

Fax:  903.884.2142

 

 

Weather
Home

Early release time for Wednesday, December 20th. PJH will release students at 12:00 noon on Wednesday December 20th to begin their Christmas break. Students will return on January 8th, 2018.

Follow Pewitt Junior High on Twitter and Facebook for frequent updates, celebrations, and notifications.

https://twitter.com/Jhigh_pewitt

https://www.facebook.com/PewittJuniorHigh/#

 

 

Pewitt Junior High Faculty

Donna Clayton                       8th ELAR                                   dclayton@pewittcisd.net

Jennifer Crocker                     8th Math                                     jcrocker@pewittcisd.net

Kaitlyn Dobbs                         Inst. Aide                                   kdobbs@pewittcisd.net

Rudy Dudley                           7th 8th Tech                                cdudley@pewittcisd.net

Chris Evans                             Counselor                                  fevans@pewittcisd.net

Shelby Fulgham                     6th Math                                     sfulgham@pewittcisd.net

Tom Giles                                 Principal                                    tgiles@pewittcisd.net

Jennifer Hughes                      Inst. Aide                                   jhughes@pewittcisd.net

Erin James                               Inst. Aide                                   ejames@pewittcisd.net

Reginald Kumrow                  Athletics                                     rkumrow@pewittcisd.net

Toni Latham                            Nurse                                          tlatham@pewittcisd.net

Sharon Mars                            7th Math                                   smars@pewittcisd.net

Travis Moore                           7th S. Studies                            tmoore@pewittcisd.net

Brandy Mongognia                Secretary                                    bmongognia@pewittcisd.net

Taylor Myers                            6th Science                                    tmyers@pewittcisd.net

Holly Osmon                            6th Reading                                    hosmon@pewittcisd.net

Jaime Reddock                       7th ELAR                                     jreddock@pewittcisd.net

Jennifer Reynolds                   8th S.Studies                                    jreynolds@pewittcisd.net

Pamela Shumake                    6th English                                    pshumake@pewittcisd.net

Rosi Lea Tuck                            Asst. Principal                           rtuck@pewittcisd.net

Jared Tucker                             7th Science                                    jtucker@pewittcisd.net

Kaley Stringfellow                    Special Education                         kstringfellow@pewittcisd.net

James Waddell                         Band                                           jwaddell@pewittcisd.net

Lana Wolf                                 6th Social Studies                       lwolf@pewittcisd.net