Junior High Campus Calendar
This Week's Events
Home Page
CONTACT INFORMATION

Pewitt Jr. High
Tom Giles, Principal
Rosi Lea Tuck, Asst. Prinicpal 

Phone:  903.884.2505

Fax:  903.884.2142

 

 

Weather
Home

 

Pewitt Junior High School Supply List

2018-2019

6th Grade Supply List

8 composition notebooks

4 packages of #2 pencils

8 folders with pockets and

brads

2 packages of blue or black

pens

8 packages of notebook

paper (wideruled)

2 yellow highlighters

4 packages of 3X5 index cards

1 12” ruler

4 glue sticks

2 bottles of glue

1 pair of scissors

4 boxes facial tissue

1 pink eraser

1 personal hand pencil

sharpener with cover

1 package of colored pencils

1 package of red pens

1 single hole punch with

catcher

1 10 pack of post-it

notes

1 pair of earbuds

7th Grade Supply List

8 composition notebooks

4 packages of #2 pencils

8 folders with pockets and

brads

2 packages of blue or black

pens

8 packages of notebook

paper (wideruled)

2 yellow highlighters

4 packages of 3X5 index cards

1 12” ruler

4 glue sticks

2 bottles of glue

1 pair of scissors

4 boxes facial tissue

1 pink eraser

1 personal hand pencil

sharpener with cover

1 package of colored pencils

1 package of red pens

1 single hole punch with

catcher

1 10 pack of post-it

notes

1 pair of earbuds

8th Grade Supply List

8 composition notebooks

4 packages of #2 pencils

8 folders with pockets and

brads

2 packages of blue or black

pens

8 packages of notebook

paper (wideruled)

2 yellow highlighters

4 packages of 3X5 index cards

1 12” ruler

4 glue sticks

2 bottles of glue

1 pair of scissors

4 boxes facial tissue

1 pink eraser

1 personal hand pencil

sharpener with cover

1 package of colored pencils

1 package of red pens

1 single hole punch with

catcher

1 10 pack of post-it

notes

1 pair of earbuds

 

 

PROOF OF IMMUNIZATION

 All incoming 7th graders are required to provide Proof of Immunization for the following immunizations on or before September 1st, 2018. Failure to provide proof of Immunization may result in a child not being allowed to attend school.

*Meningococcal (Menatra) 1st dose

*Varicella (Chickenpox) 2nd dose

*Tdap/Td Booster within last 5 years

 

 

Pewitt Junior High Faculty
                 
Teacher   Position   Email Address
Melissa Brenton   Inst. Aide   mclark@pewittcisd.net
Jennifer Crocker   8th Math   jcrocker@pewittcisd.net
Cedric Dorsey   6th History   cdorsey@pewittcisd.net
Kayla Gentry   6th Math   kgentry@pewittcisd.net
Tom Giles   Principal   tgiles@pewittcisd.net
Jessica Hughes   Inst. Aide   jhughes@pewittcisd.net
Erin James   Inst. Aide   ejames@pewittcisd.net
Reginald Kumrow   PE/Coach   rkumrow@pewittcisd.net
Toni Latham   Nurse   tlatham@pewittcisd.net
Sharon Mars   7th Math   smars@pewittcisd.net
Brent Milby   8th History   bmilby@pewittcisd.net
Kaitlyn Milby   8th ELAR   kmilby@pewittcisd.net
Travis Moore   7th History   tmoore@pewittcisd.net
Brandy Mongognia   Secretary   bmongognia@pewittcisd.net
Taylor Myers   6th Science   tmyers@pewittcisd.net
Holly Osmon   6th Reading   hosmon@pewittcisd.net
Lori Shaw   7th Science   lshaw@pewittcisd.net
Pamela Shumake   6th ELA   pshumake@pewittcisd.net
Sonia Smith   7th ELAR   ssmith@pewittcisd.net
Rosi Llea Tuck   Assistant Principal   rtuck@pewittcisd.net
James Waddell   JH Band Director   jwaddell@pewittcisd.net