Junior High Campus Calendar
This Week's Events
Home Page
CONTACT INFORMATION

Pewitt Jr. High
Tom Giles, Principal
Rosi Lea Tuck, Asst. Prinicpal 

Phone:  903.884.2505

Fax:  903.884.2142

 

 

Weather
Home
Pewitt Junior High Faculty
                 
Teacher   Position   Email Address
Judith Barnes   Special Ed.   jbarnes@pewittcisd.net
Melissa Brenton   Inst. Aide   mclark@pewittcisd.net
Jennifer Crocker   8th Math   jcrocker@pewittcisd.net
Wendy Davis   Librarian   wdavis@pewittcisd.net
Cedric Dorsey   6th History   cdorsey@pewittcisd.net
Kayla Gentry   6th Math   kgentry@pewittcisd.net
Tom Giles   Principal   tgiles@pewittcisd.net
Jessica Hughes   Inst. Aide   jhughes@pewittcisd.net
Erin James   Inst. Aide   ejames@pewittcisd.net
Reginald Kumrow   PE/Coach   rkumrow@pewittcisd.net
Toni Latham   Nurse   tlatham@pewittcisd.net
Sharon Mars   7th Math   smars@pewittcisd.net
Brent Milby   8th History   bmilby@pewittcisd.net
Kaitlyn Milby   8th ELAR   kmilby@pewittcisd.net
Travis Moore   7th History   tmoore@pewittcisd.net
Brandy Mongognia   Secretary   bmongognia@pewittcisd.net
Vanessa Murphy   Counselor   vmurphy@pewittcisd.net
Taylor Myers   6th Science   tmyers@pewittcisd.net
Holly Osmon   6th Reading   hosmon@pewittcisd.net
Lori Shaw   7th Science   lshaw@pewittcisd.net
Pamela Shumake   6th ELA   pshumake@pewittcisd.net
Sonia Smith   7th ELAR   ssmith@pewittcisd.net
Rosi Lea Tuck   Assistant Principal   rtuck@pewittcisd.net
James Waddell   JH Band Director   jwaddell@pewittcisd.net
Jessica Walker   ISS   jwalker@pewittcisd.net
Avis Wilson   8th Science   avwilson@pewittcisd.net